Daily Flying Display at the British Bird of Prey Centre at 11.30am

Mon 22 Apr 2024 11:30am - 12:30pm SMALL CHARGE

Discover the magnificent birds such as owls, kites, buzzards and eagles in the British Birds of Prey Centre which is based here at the Botanic Garden.

You can take a stroll around our aviaries and learn all about the different birds that live here in the UK.

There’s two flying show a day (11.30am and 2.30pm), with a variety of amazing birds. You can watch golden eagles, red kites and peregrine falcons flying within inches of you.

Normal Garden admission applies to access the British Bird of Prey Centre. There is an additional £3 charge per person for this flying display and this is payable at the Centre.

 

Upcoming Dates

  1. Mon 22 Apr 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  2. Tue 23 Apr 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  3. Wed 24 Apr 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  4. Thu 25 Apr 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  5. Fri 26 Apr 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  6. Sat 27 Apr 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  7. Sun 28 Apr 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  8. Mon 29 Apr 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  9. Tue 30 Apr 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  10. Wed 01 May 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  11. Thu 02 May 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  12. Fri 03 May 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  13. Sat 04 May 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  14. Sun 05 May 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  15. Mon 06 May 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  16. Tue 07 May 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  17. Wed 08 May 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  18. Thu 09 May 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  19. Fri 10 May 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  20. Sat 11 May 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  21. Sun 12 May 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  22. Mon 13 May 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  23. Tue 14 May 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  24. Wed 15 May 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  25. Thu 16 May 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  26. Fri 17 May 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  27. Sat 18 May 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  28. Sun 19 May 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  29. Mon 20 May 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  30. Tue 21 May 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  31. Wed 22 May 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  32. Thu 23 May 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  33. Fri 24 May 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  34. Sat 25 May 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  35. Sun 26 May 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  36. Mon 27 May 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  37. Tue 28 May 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  38. Wed 29 May 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  39. Thu 30 May 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  40. Fri 31 May 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  41. Sat 01 Jun 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  42. Sun 02 Jun 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  43. Mon 03 Jun 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  44. Tue 04 Jun 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  45. Wed 05 Jun 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  46. Thu 06 Jun 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  47. Fri 07 Jun 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  48. Sat 08 Jun 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  49. Sun 09 Jun 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  50. Mon 10 Jun 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  51. Tue 11 Jun 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  52. Wed 12 Jun 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  53. Thu 13 Jun 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  54. Fri 14 Jun 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  55. Sat 15 Jun 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  56. Sun 16 Jun 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  57. Mon 17 Jun 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  58. Tue 18 Jun 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  59. Wed 19 Jun 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  60. Thu 20 Jun 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  61. Fri 21 Jun 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  62. Sat 22 Jun 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  63. Sun 23 Jun 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  64. Mon 24 Jun 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  65. Tue 25 Jun 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  66. Wed 26 Jun 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  67. Thu 27 Jun 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  68. Fri 28 Jun 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  69. Sat 29 Jun 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  70. Sun 30 Jun 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  71. Mon 01 Jul 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  72. Tue 02 Jul 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  73. Wed 03 Jul 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  74. Thu 04 Jul 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  75. Fri 05 Jul 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  76. Sat 06 Jul 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  77. Sun 07 Jul 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  78. Mon 08 Jul 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  79. Tue 09 Jul 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  80. Wed 10 Jul 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  81. Thu 11 Jul 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  82. Fri 12 Jul 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  83. Sat 13 Jul 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  84. Sun 14 Jul 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  85. Mon 15 Jul 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  86. Tue 16 Jul 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  87. Wed 17 Jul 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  88. Thu 18 Jul 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  89. Fri 19 Jul 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  90. Sat 20 Jul 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  91. Sun 21 Jul 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  92. Mon 22 Jul 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  93. Tue 23 Jul 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  94. Wed 24 Jul 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  95. Thu 25 Jul 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  96. Fri 26 Jul 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  97. Sat 27 Jul 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  98. Sun 28 Jul 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  99. Mon 29 Jul 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  100. Tue 30 Jul 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  101. Wed 31 Jul 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  102. Thu 01 Aug 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  103. Fri 02 Aug 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  104. Sat 03 Aug 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  105. Sun 04 Aug 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  106. Mon 05 Aug 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  107. Tue 06 Aug 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  108. Wed 07 Aug 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  109. Thu 08 Aug 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  110. Fri 09 Aug 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  111. Sat 10 Aug 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  112. Sun 11 Aug 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  113. Mon 12 Aug 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  114. Tue 13 Aug 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  115. Wed 14 Aug 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  116. Thu 15 Aug 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  117. Fri 16 Aug 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  118. Sat 17 Aug 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  119. Sun 18 Aug 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  120. Mon 19 Aug 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  121. Tue 20 Aug 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  122. Wed 21 Aug 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  123. Thu 22 Aug 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  124. Fri 23 Aug 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  125. Sat 24 Aug 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  126. Sun 25 Aug 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  127. Mon 26 Aug 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  128. Tue 27 Aug 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  129. Wed 28 Aug 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  130. Thu 29 Aug 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  131. Fri 30 Aug 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  132. Sat 31 Aug 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  133. Sun 01 Sept 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  134. Mon 02 Sept 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  135. Tue 03 Sept 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  136. Wed 04 Sept 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  137. Thu 05 Sept 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  138. Fri 06 Sept 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  139. Sat 07 Sept 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  140. Sun 08 Sept 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  141. Mon 09 Sept 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  142. Tue 10 Sept 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  143. Wed 11 Sept 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  144. Thu 12 Sept 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  145. Fri 13 Sept 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  146. Sat 14 Sept 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  147. Sun 15 Sept 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  148. Mon 16 Sept 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  149. Tue 17 Sept 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  150. Wed 18 Sept 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  151. Thu 19 Sept 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  152. Fri 20 Sept 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  153. Sat 21 Sept 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  154. Sun 22 Sept 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  155. Mon 23 Sept 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  156. Tue 24 Sept 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  157. Wed 25 Sept 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  158. Thu 26 Sept 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  159. Fri 27 Sept 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  160. Sat 28 Sept 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  161. Sun 29 Sept 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm
  162. Mon 30 Sept 2024
    11:30am - 12:30pm